Moving forward

I have successfully completed 3 workouts. They were shorter in duration than what I’m used to. Also, at the end of each, I felt completely done. I mean weak, fatigued.
I’m beginning to think that the CT scan missed a concussion. Today was the first day I felt better, that is until I did 20 on the treadmill today. I was beginning to feel that spacing out a few minutes before I would get faint. My heart was palpitating too. Wtf is wrong with me?
I’m getting so frustrated. I felt fine.
I can’t go back to Zumba without getting a doctor’s note first.
I was spacing out and feeling foggy again post-workout. Dinner helped bring back the focus. I’ve got to be more patient.

About downszdiva

Freelance writer, blogger, foodie. Ph ilosopher, Jersey girl (not to be confused with the 'shore'). Animal rescue, lover of strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Fitness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

