Challenges

Well today I almost lost it in the store when I got hungry. I wanted something sweet, a dessert. But I grabbed a Tofutti and went home. 

  1. I became flummoxed when I needed a hair spray. Where the hell do I get organic hair spray? These weren’t questions I asked myself a week ago. 
  2. Started watching Fed Up, Hungry for Change, and May I be Frank. One thing I’m sure I have as an issue is sugar. Though I’ve been cutting down on it. Still feeling twitchy. 
About downszdiva

Freelance writer, blogger, foodie. Ph ilosopher, Jersey girl (not to be confused with the 'shore'). Animal rescue, lover of strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Body Issues, weight and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

