New beginning

I want this to be the year I stop wearing spanx. Omg, I must’ve went to at least 3 parties over the holidays that had me in pain because of those stupid undergarments.  I even tore one off myself in the supermarket yesterday. Slammed it in my purse,  and kept shopping. I’m impatient,  I’m on fire.  I’m on the 6th day of my clean eating start to the New Year.  This is 2015, the year
of my foot kicking the ass of my excuses. I have to say,  eating clean is a gastronomic conversion. I have felt like there has been gravel in my gut,  and I am shocked how much I like a breakfast shake.  It’s really filling. All these new foods to try.  I am feeling a lot more energy. 

About downszdiva

Freelance writer, blogger, foodie. Ph ilosopher, Jersey girl (not to be confused with the 'shore'). Pet sitter, lover of strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Body Issues, Fitness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment